h1

Dollhouse tunic

May 26, 2009

dollhouse tunicdollhouse tunic 2

Really love this tunic from Neneee’s Etsy shop. So playful! I could totally see myself wearing this, but I vaaaaaaaaguely suspect I would look absolutely ludicrous in it. Such a tragedy. Shall have to think of some other way of drawing inspiration from this look, something that doesn’t involve me looking like I’m  trying to look like a two-year old. Or maybe I’ll just rock a look like this, throw up some pigtails and just revel in making a laughing-stock of myself.

Or then again… nah. I’ll stick to random acts of public, shameless song and dance to cover that basis. I’m enough of a fool as it is.

BTW, oh three readers, posts this week are likely to be on the sporadic side. Crazy times at work. It’s a tough life, being a photocopy-wrangler.

Leave a Reply

