h1

Mornin’

May 27, 2009

bubblegum

I’m at work at an ungodly hour, waiting to schlep boxes downtown to a place located three blocks from my apartment, so I thought we could use some silliness to start us off today. Bubblegum!

Bubblegum_Pop_by_jasinski[source]

By the way, it’s surprisingly hard to find good bubblegum pictures on the net. Or maybe I’m just persnickety in the hours before coffee. Hmm.

gumball

[source]

bubblegum 5

[source]

bubblegum 4[source]

bubblegum 6

[source]

Note: I wrote all the above and prepped everything and then was called away to be a good little worker bee. I’m too lazy to rewrite everything to reflect the actual time, so let’s just pretend it’s 8 am. Or that we’re on Hawaii time. That work for you?

One comment

  1. OMG I love bubblegum!



Leave a comment