h1

Look at what I’ve been up to!

July 14, 2009

I know things have been a little quiet on this end, but look at this! A post! With actual words! At my guest-blogging gig over at fabulous Shrimpton Couture!

Anyway, kiddies, here’s the link to my post, and please do check out her store if you haven’t looked at  it before. It’s one of my very favourite online stores… I always check in a couple times a week to drool over what’s new. Beautiful, good-quality vintage clothing… no way you can go wrong with that.

Returning to work-hell-land now, but hopefully I’ll be able to take a breather tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

