h1

Lighter shade of pale

July 16, 2009

I really find myself lusting after romantic, diaphonous light-coloured blouses these days. Here are a few of my favourites that I’ve pulled together while wandering around the web. Sadly, they’re mostly out of my price range, but they work as good inspiration pieces.blouse 1[Lanvin]

blouse 2[Marc Jacobs]

blouse 4[D & G]

blouse 7[Stella McCartney]

blouse 8[more Stella] (I actually would look terrible in this shirt, but I have a friend who would look amazing in it. It’s up in her honour.)

blouse 10[Anna Sui]

blouse 11[Celine]

blouse 13[Maje— check out the link for close-ups of the beautiful lace insets.]

And because I went there with the title, here’s the accompanying music video:

One comment

  1. Oooh, I love these tops. The Stella one is awesome. But I imagine hard to get away with!



Leave a Reply

