h1

Abandoned train station, Pyrenees

July 18, 2009

tracks

[via]

2 comments

  1. Nice shot:) So much detailed captured here. And of course, a great perspective!


  2. Beautiful photo, it makes me feel very reminiscent and almost sad…

    xo
    Tina
    YOUR EVERYDAY STYLE

    P.S. You may remember that sometime in February I disappeared from the blogosphere…just wanted announce to my fellow bloggers that I have decided to officially return to my blog, and I have a new post up! ♥



Leave a Reply

