h1

Brights!

July 22, 2009

Anstirabe window

I need blue skies and bright colours in my life today. I love New York, but I do get a bit tired of all the grey. I want to see bright, saturated primaries. I need to be able to pretend that I’m on vacation and not stuck staring at ta computer screen on such a blissfully sunny day. I need to daydream about being near the ocean. Thankfully, Flickr is here  to serve my needs.

[above picture via]

houses in curacao

[via]

blue window

[via]

cabanas

[via]

flowers on a ledge

[via]

coloured houses

[via]

Leave a Reply

