h1

October 3, 2009

CocoRochaforVogueKoreaOctober2009

I’m loving this shoot featuring Coco Rocha in Vogue Korea October 2009. The clothing in it self is highly covetable (I would kill for the black skirt!) but I also think that the crazy hair highlights the beauty of Coco’s face in a way I haven’t entirely seen before. I also enjoy the whole vibe of the shoot– the quirkinesses add charm, but aren’t taken far enough to become twee. The shoot is by Tony Kim, who also photographed her for Vogue Korea August 2009, with vastly different results.

00CocoRochaforVogueKoreaOctober2009

The shoes used are ridiculously hot– anyone know who/what they are? And if there’s a knockoff that won’t cost me a month’s rent? I just had to pay a locksmith my first-born child to get me into my apartment after I locked myself out with a pot of water on the stove, so I have to watch out for expenses at the mo’, but would love love love a pair of heels like this.

01 Coco Rocha for Vogue Korea October 2009

02ACocoRochaforVogueKoreaOctober200

02CocoRochaforVogueKoreaOctober2009

03CocoRochaforVogueKoreaOctober2009

04CocoRochaforVogueKoreaOctober2009

05CocoRochaforVogueKoreaOctober2009

06 Coco Rocha for Vogue Korea October 2009

Leave a Reply

